Name Telephone E-Mail Room
Office      
Sophie Burkhardtsmaier (089) 289 - 25840 sophie.burkhardtsmaier@tum.de 1403
Christine Englmann (089) 289 - 25840 christine.englmann@tum.de 1403
Tanja Nyc (089) 289 - 25840 tanja.nyc@tum.de 1403
Prof. Dr. Florian Einsiedl (089) 289 - 25833 f.einsiedl@tum.de 1405
Dr. Kai Zosseder (089) 289 - 25834 kai.zosseder@tum.de 1401
PD Dr. Arno Rein (089) 289 - 25869 arno.rein@tum.de 1401
Prof. Dr. Thomas Baumann (089) 289 - 25843 tbaumann@tum.de 0419
Alberto Albarrán Ordás (089) 289 - 25880 alberto.albarran@tum.de 1424
Maximilian Bergius (089) 289 - 25893 annette.dietmaier@tum.de -1418
Fabian Böttcher (089) 289 - 25879 fabian.boettcher@tum.de 0417
Dr. Lilian Chavez-Kus (089) 289 - 25838 lilian.chavez-kus@tum.de 1424
Annette Dietmaier (089) 289 - 25893 annette.dietmaier@tum.de -1418
Dr. Manuel Gossler (089) 289 - 25880 manuel.gossler@tum.de 1424
Christine Haas (089) 289 - 25879 christine.haas@tum.de 0417
Anne Imig (089) 289 - 25875 anne.imig@tum.de 1416
Marco Kerl (089) 289 - 25838 marco.kerl@tum.de 1424
Dr. Aleksandra Kiecak (089) 289 - 25880 kiecak.aleksandra@tum.de 1424
Tamara Michaelis (089) 289 - 25829 tamara.michaelis@tum.de 1413
Mohamed Moursy (089) 289 - 25875 m.moursy.ahmed@tum.de 1416
Jaroslava Obel (089) 289 - 25861 jarka.obel@tum.de 1411
Mohamad Omidi (089) 289 - 25893 mohamad.omidi@tum.de -1418
Daniela Pfrang (089) 289 - 25893 daniela.pfrang@tum.de -1418
Ganesh Reddy Gajjala (089) 289 - 25880 ganesh.gajjala@tum.de 1424
Felix Schölderle (089) 289 - 25893 schoelderle.felix@tum.de -1418
Theis Winter (089) 289 - 25873 theis.winter@tum.de 1415 a
Dr. Anja Wunderlich (089) 289 - 25861 anja.wunderlich@tum.de 1411
Lilly Zacherl (089) 289 - 22630 lilly.zacherl@tum.de 0421

Last Update: March 18, 2022